Division of Administrative Services
Division of Administrative Services Division of Administrative Services

Program Staff


​Marty A. Hatfield
Program Manager​
304.352.2414​​
Marty.A.Hatfield@wv.gov

Ryan N. Carper
Criminal Justice Specialist II​
304.352.2407
Ryan.N.Carper@wv.gov

​Ian A. ​Jones​
Criminal Justice Specialist I 
304.352.2435
Ian.A.Jones@wv.gov

Vacant
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.558.8814
@wv.gov
Madison C. Boster
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.352.2405
Madison.C.Boster@wv.gov​


​Ellen R. Vance
Program Manager
304.352.2430
Ellen.R.Vance@wv.gov

​John K. Stigall
Criminal Justice Specialist II
304.352.2426
John.K.Stigall@wv.gov
Aaron J. Hamilton
Criminal Justice Specialist II
304.352.2439
Aaron.J.Hamilton@wv.gov
Ramsey M. McCoy
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.352.2420​
Ramsey.M.McCoy@wv.gov

​Tammy J. Lemon
Program Manager
304.352.2415
Tammy.J.Lemon@wv.gov

​Samantha L. Morse
Criminal Justice Specialist II
304.352.2417
Samantha.L.Morse@wv.gov
Carol E. Blankenship
Criminal Justice Specialist II
304.352.2443
Carol.E.Blankenship@wv.gov

Jayme L. Hamilton
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.352.2438
Jayme.L.Hamilton@wv.gov
​Omani M. Roohallahi
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.352.2421
Omani.M.Roohallahi@wv.gov

​Caleb M. Shawver
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.352.2423
Caleb.M.Shawver@wv.gov
Bethany A. Neff
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.352.2418
Bethany.A.Neff@wv.gov​

Laura W. Cochran
Criminal Justice Specialist I
304.352.2408
Laura.W.Cochran@wv.gov​​

​Jess W. Gundy
Law Enforcement Training Coordinator
304.766.5847
Jess.W.Gundy@wv.gov

​Jaucelyn C. Egnor
Administrative Secretary
304.766.5848
Jaucelyn.C.Egnor@wv.gov

​​Danielle C. Jarrett
Criminal Justice Specialist II
304.766.5849
Danielle.C.Jarrett@wv.gov​


​​