Division of Administrative Services
Division of Administrative Services Division of Administrative Services

Fiscal Directory

​​​​Fiscal Director​​

​​Bryan D. Arthur
​Assistant Director -​ Fiscal Operations​​
Bryan.D.Arthur@wv.gov
304.414.3428​

DAS Budget

Rhonda K. McFee
Budget Analyst II
Rhonda.K.McFee@wv.gov
304.414.3435

Melody A. Breedlove
Budget Analyst II
Melody.A.Breedlove@wv.gov
304.414.3429

DAS Accounting

Robert Stigall
Manager
Robert.Stigall@wv.gov​
304.414.3436

Karla G. Harris
Accountant Auditor III
Karla.G.Harris@wv.gov
304.414.3433

Donald W. Staats
Accountant Auditor III
Donald.W.Staats@wv.gov
304.352.0213

DAS Accounts Payable

Melissa D. Hapney
Manager
Melissa.D.Hapney@wv.gov
304.352.0214

Jodi R. Wynn
Administrative Services Assistant II
Jodi.R.Wynn@wv.gov
304.414.3434

Sandra R. Anderson
Administrative​ Services Assistant I
Sandra.R.Anderson@wv.gov
304.352.0223

Christopher A. Pavelka
Administrative Services Assistant I
Christopher.A.Pavelka@wv.gov
304.414.3430

Janese L. Sexton-Haynes
Administrative Services Assistant I
Janese.L.SextonHaynes@wv.gov
304.414.3107

Lakendra R. Burdette
Accounting Tech III
Lakendra.R.Burdette@wv.gov
304.352.0216

DAS Accounts Receivables

​Angela D. Nitardy
Administrative Services Manager​ I
Angela.D.Nitardy@wv.gov
304.352.0218

Carla Campbell
Administrative Services Assistant II
Carla.Campbell@wv.gov
304.352.0190​

Regina G. Cole
Administrative Services Assistant I
Regina.G.Cole@wv.gov
304.352.0211

Elizabeth A. Strawn
Administrative Services Assistant I
Elizabeth.A.Strawn@wv.gov
304.414.3105

Rosetta S. Crihfield
Administrative Services Assistant I
Rosetta.S.Crihfield@wv.gov
304.352.0212

​​​​