Division of Administrative Services
Division of Administrative Services Division of Administrative Services

Human Resources Section

​​​​​​​Administrative Staff

​​​​​​​​April M. Darnell

​​Assistant Director - Human Resources
​​April.M.Darnell@wv.gov
304.558.2350 ext. 20189

Kimberly S. Wilson
Operations Manager, Human Resources
Kimberly.S.Wilson@wv.gov
304.414.3432​

Sharon K. Hayes
Payroll & Benefits Manager
Sharon.K.Hayes@wv.gov
304.352.0194


Benefits

​Sharon R. Dunbar
Benefits Supervisor
​Sharon.R.Dunbar@wv.gov
304.352.0192

Mark E. Beckner
​HR Generalist 1
Mark.E.Beckner@wv.gov
304.414.3112

Lisa A. Painter
HR Generalist 1
Lisa.A.Painter@wv.gov
304.414.3437

Melissa D. Vance
HR Generalist 1
Melissa.D.Vance@wv.gov
304.352.0193

Cecilia K. Royal
​HR Generalist 1
Cecilia.K.Royal@wv.gov
304.414.3115​

Employee Relations

Lia L. Dyer
ER Supervisor​
Lia.L.Dyer@wv.gov
304.352.0199

Vacant
HR Generalist 1
304.352.0201

Mary A. Cain
HR Generalist 1
Mary.A.Cain@wv.gov
304.414.3400

Terra B. Hoff
HR Generalist 1
Terra.B.Hoff@wv.gov
304.352.0548

Teresa L. Taylor
HR Generalist 1
Teresa.L.Taylor@wv.gov
304.352.0200

Casey J. Dorsey
HR Generalist 1
​Casey.J.Dorsey@wv.gov
304.352.0221

Transactions

Shawna M. Carson
Transactions Supervisor
Shawna.M.Carson@wv.gov
304.414.3202

Tracy M. Weese
HR Generalist 1
Tracy.M.Weese@wv.gov
304.352.0196

Lisa G. Lilly
HR Generalist 1
Lisa.G.Lilly@wv.gov
304.414.3360

​ Laura A. Angel
HR Generalist 1
Laura.A. Angel@wv.gov
304.414.3213

Regina H. Williams
HR Generalist 1
Regina.H.Williams@wv.gov
304.352.0197

Jody R. Null
HR Generalist 1
Jody.R.Null@wv.gov
304.558.2350

Payroll

Kimberly M. Potters
Payroll Supervisor
Kimberly.M.Potters@wv.gov
304.414.3117

Vacant
HR Generalist 1
304.414.3179

Vacant
HR Generalist 1
304.414.3118

Brody V. Hedrick
HR Generalist 1
Brody.V.Hedrick@wv.gov
304.352.0195

Autumn R. Gardner
HR Generalist 1
Autumn.R.Gardner@wv.gov
304.414.3402

Kimberly A. King
HR Generalist 1​
Kimberly.A.King@wv.gov
304.352.4419


Please send​ general questions to: Dashr@wv.gov