Membership Roster Law Enforcement Professional Standards (LEPS) Subcommittee Membership FY2023-FY2024 Period

Retired Corporal David Gentry President West Virginia Deputy Sheriffs Association Post Office Box 2746 Charleston, WV 25330

Colonel Bobby Cales Chief, Law Enforcement Division Division of Natural Resources 324 4th Avenue South Charleston, WV 25309

Sheriff Rick Woodyard West Virginia Sheriffs Association Wood County Sheriff's Department 202 39th Street Vienna, WV 26105

Colonel Jack C Chambers Superintendent West Virginia State Police 725 Jefferson Road South Charleston, WV 25309

Mayor Randy Barrett West Virginia Municipal League City of Winfield P O Box 596 Winfield, WV 25213

Corporal Kevin Williams West Virginia Trooper's Association 210 Chesapeake Avenue Charleston, WV 25301 Retired Chief Steve Walker -Chair West Virginia Fraternal Order of Police 5395 Partridge Drive Charleston, WV 25313

Chief Shawn Schwertfeger West Virginia Chiefs of Police Association Wheeling Police Department 1500 Chapline St #101 Wheeling, WV 26003

Sheriff Dave Gosa West Virginia Association of Counties 117 Court Ave. Weston, WV 26452

Ms. Tia Welch Executive Director West Virginia Human Rights Commission 1321 Plaza East Room 104-206 Charleston, WV 25301-1400

Sheriff Rob Matheny Public-at-Large Member Harrison County Sheriff's Office 301 W. Main Street Clarksburg, WV 26301